good writing topics organ donation research paper leadership styles essay l.l. thurstone essay

Good Is Good Motors

God Is Good Motors is no doubt one of the best transport means you can simply board when traveling or moving from one destination or the other. Technology has really improved our daily lives with the inventions of vehicles which can easily convey people from their desired destinations.

In our world today, we have other means of transportation, You can travel by Air, You can travel By Waters, You can equally travel by Road/land. All these transportation medium are all important and reliable depending on where you aspire of a wish to go.

Must Read: Top 10 Best Ways You Can Secure Online Transaction Now!

God is Good Motors

In a comprehensive article, we will be talking about a suitable and reliable road means by which you can move from one place to another without any form of stress. One way you can move by road is with the help of God Is Good Motors In Nigeria without any form of stress.

It is a pleasure we make it known to you that God is Good Motors is slowly skyrocketing to a higher level. It is no doubt becoming the fast and best transport companies in Nigeria. Have it at the back of your mind that God is Good Motors was introduced in 1998.

Furthermore, the head office is said to be located in Benin City. The transport company is said to boast over 500 buses which are steadily running on the road. Currently, they have grown so big to the extent of having its respective branches in major travel destination states in Nigeria.

Must Read: How To Download And Install PUBG Mobile Game 

God is Good Motors

God is Good Motors

One of the things I really like about this is that you can simply book for a traveling ticket on their official website online at https://gigm.com or with the Mobile App as well. These buses are said to be cool and well maintained.

Have it at the back of your mind that the Amazing God is Good Motors have also partnered with some travel agencies to organize tours for families or individuals or corporate bodies seeking to explore Nigeria. You have it all to your self.

God Is Good Motors Online Booking

God is Good Online Booking is simply the process by which you book your respective traveling ticket online straight from the comfort of your home. You might want to travel to a far distance and you made the decision to book a place online with God is Good motors, you have the right time which is now!

God Is Good Transport

God is Good Transport is no doubt one of the best platform you can secure your safe travel. These transport means has been impressed with their attractive busses which will convey you from one place to your preferred destinations without any form of troubles. Give it a trial, you will not regret it at all.

God Is Good Motors Booking

God Is Good Motors Booking can be fully trusted in as much as you want to make a cool journey. It has been revealed that most people have plans of spending the vacations with family and friends probably in a far destination. Have it the back of your mind that you can simply achieve that by booking God is Good Motors.

GIGM Online Booking

GIGM Online Booking has been the best in recent years. I really love this platform because they have been a real help to people when they needed them the most. You can not lose any of your property with God is Good Motors is that happens to be your fear.

GIGM

GIGM seams to be the people choice because many have been talking about them due to their amazing abilities to convey people from one place to another. They are trusted worthy and they have been in existence for years as well. Have you traveled with them before? if not give them a trial.

GIDM Motors

GIDM Motors was said to be introduced in 1998, they boast over 500 Buses which are out there to serve the nation. Are you looking for where you can book your traveling ticket? you are in the right place. they are a branded company which main aim is to transport people to their various destinations.

Comprehensive Addresses of God is Good Motors in Nigeria, Contact Numbers & Email Addresses.

# STATE TERMINAL ADDRESS CONTACT DETAILS
1 Abia Aba Terminal 8139851110
No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Aba. aba@gigm.com
2 Abia Umuahia Terminal 8139851110
New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State. umuahia@gigm.com
3 Abuja Maraba Terminal 8139851110
Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja. maraba@gigm.com
4 Abuja Zuba Terminal 8139851110
Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja. zuba@gigm.com
5 Abuja Utako Terminal 8139851110
Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja. utako@gigm.com
6 Abuja Kubwa Terminal 8139851110
Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja. kubwa@gigm.com
7 Akwa-Ibom Uyo Terminal 8139851110
3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam uyo@gigm.com
8 Anambra Awka Terminal 8139851110
Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State awka@gigm.com
9 Bayelsa Bayelsa Terminal 8139851110
Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa yenagoa@gigm.com
10 Edo Auchi Terminal 8139851110
Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly. auchi@gigm.com
11 Edo Benin- Central Terminal 8139851110
12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State akpakpava@gigm.com
12 Edo Benin-Head Office 8139851110
202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State uselu@gigm.com
13 Edo Ekpoma Office 8139851110
Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center. ekpoma@gigm.com
14 Delta Asaba Office 8139851110
Asaba – Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge. asaba@gigm.com
15 Delta Warri Office 8139851110
138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State. warri@gigm.com
16 Enugu Enugu Office 8139851110
7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State. enugu@gigm.com
17 Imo Owerri Office 8139851110
31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State owerri@gigm.com
18 Lagos Ajah Office 8139851110
Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah. ajah@gigm.com
19 Lagos Lekki Pick Up/ Booking Center 8139851110
No 1, Wole Ariyo street off Admiralty way beside first bank. lekkibookingcenter@gigm.com
20 Lagos Festac Office 8139851110
Festac Gate Bus Stop. festac@gigm.com
21 Lagos Ikotun Terminal 8139851110
29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State. ikotun@gigm.com
22 Lagos Iyana-Ipaja Terminal 8139851110
164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos. iyana-ipaja@gigm.com
23 Lagos Jibowu Terminal 8139851110
20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos. jibowu@gigm.com
24 Lagos Old Ojo Terminal 8139851110
Old Ojo Road, By the Police Station, Lagos. oldojo@gigm.com
25 Lagos Volkswagen Terminal 8139851110
Volkswagen Bus Stop. volks@gigm.com
26 Lagos Yaba (Central Park) Terminal 8139851110
Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos. yaba@gigm.com
27 Lagos Oyingbo Terminal 8139851110
25 Otto causeway, opposite iddo bus stop. Iddo, ebute meta. Lagos. oyingbo@gigm.com
28 Kaduna Kaduna Terminal 8139851110
Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna. kaduna@gigm.com
29 Rivers Port-Harcourt Terminal 8139851110
228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State. portharcourt@gigm.com
30 Plateau Jos Terminal 8139851110
Angwan Soya Zaria Road bypass, Opposite Jankwanu Bingham University teaching Hospital. jos@gigm.com

About the author

Joshua Lincoln

A Tech Ambassador, Philanthropist, Specialist Who Blogs, with a keen eye on the cyber technology.

Leave a Comment